Scott has built a broad coalition of San Diegans who are joining his crusade to bring real change to Washington, DC. His growing list of supporters from all over the district represent individuals from all political parties and persuasions. Scott is the only candidate able to show he has the broad-based appeal in order to win. The following folks (partial list) agree*:

  • Bruce Abrams, San Diego Human Relations Commission
  • Larry Baza, Commission for Arts & Culture
  • Laurie Black
  • Phil Blair, former Chair, Greater San Diego Chamber of Commerce
  • Jeff Bowman, former Fire Chief, City of San Diego Watch Video
  • Lynn Bruser
  • Barbara Bry
  • Malin Burnham
  • Francine Busby, Chair, San Diego County Democratic Party
  • Gil Cabrera, San Diego Convention Center Board Member and Former Ethics Commission Chair
  • Tracy Cambre Morales
  • Jennifer Campbell, MD
  • Candace Carroll
  • Derek Casady
  • Dr. Allen Chan, owner, Jasmine Seafood Restaurant
  • Carolyn Chase, Founder, San Diego Earth Day and former Chair, Mayor’s Environmental Advisory Committee
  • Andy Cohen
  • Marcella Escobar-Eck
  • A. Thomas Golden, law professor, Thomas Jefferson School of Law
  • Laura Hunter
  • Irwin Jacobs, Founder, Qualcomm
  • Marty Judge
  • Linda Katz
  • Mel Katz, former Chair, Greater San Diego Chamber of Commerce
  • Sarah Kruer Jager
  • Lani Lutar
  • Jan Percival Lipscomb
  • Elyse Lowe
  • Mike Magee
  • Carlos Marquez
  • Irene McCormack Jackson
  • Evan McLaughlin, Board Member, League of Conservation Voters
  • Kevin McNamara
  • Mel Merrill
  • George Mitrovich
  • Rick Morales
  • Don Mullen
  • Bob Nelson
  • Jane Potter
  • Jared Quient, Board Member, League of Conservation Voters
  • Allison Rolfe, former Executive Director, Audobon Society and former Policy Director, San Diego Baykeeper¬†¬†Watch Video
  • Ted Roth, former Chair, Greater San Diego Chamber of Commerce
  • Marshall Saunders, Founder, Citizens Climate Lobby
  • Ken Seaton-Msemaji
  • Len Simon
  • Nicole Sours Larson, Activist, Democratic Party
  • Deanna Spehn
  • Sid Voorakkara, Community Leader
  • Bill Walton,¬†Former NBA Superstar, Sportscaster
  • John Weil
  • Leo Wilson
  • Tom Wornham, former Chair, Greater San Diego Chamber of Commerce

* organizations are listed for identification purposes only

Paid for by Scott Peters for Congress


California District 52

Is Scott your Representative in Congress?

Type in your address to find out.

You are in District 52!

For more ways to help, please check out the link below:

Get Involved

Not in this district!

According to our data, you are not in District 52! Please verify this information at the CA Dems website!

CA Dems

The data here is provided by 3rd-party services. For best results, please visit CA Dems